FX events Jakub Zygarłowski

ul. Kmieca 20A
61-654 Poznań
NIP: 777-135-35-27

Siedziba firmy – Poznań

Weronika Bartkowiak

tel. 604 145 580

weronika@fxevents.pl

Cała Polska

Jakub Zygarłowski – właściciel

tel. 606 454 121

biuro@fxevents.pl

Oddział Wrocław

Katarzyna Szybalska

tel. 518 980 039

katarzyna@fxevents.pl

Oddział Szczecin

Agnieszka Pohl

tel. 517 768 812

agnieszka@fxevents.pl

 

Oddział Łódź

Adam Bosy

tel. 882 640 434

adam@fxevents.pl

Oddział Bydgoszcz/Toruń

Maria Orwat

tel. 797 197 251

maria@fxevents.pl

Oddział Gorzów Wielkopolski/
Zielona Góra

Agata Karczmarska

tel. 517 800 358

agata@fxevents.pl