FX events Jakub Zygarłowski

ul. Kmieca 20A
61-654 Poznań
NIP: 777-135-35-27

Biuro

biuro@fxevents.pl

Jakub Zygarłowski

tel. 606 454 121
kuba@fxevents.pl

Oddział Poznań

Adam Bosy

tel. 882 640 434
adam@fxevents.pl

Maciej Gramacki

tel. 600 839 920
maciej@fxevents.pl

Oddział Wrocław

Sylwia Suwalska

tel. 606 474 407
sylwia@fxevents.pl

Oddział Warszawa

Karolina Jasiniak

tel. 600 488 534
karolina@fxevents.pl

Wypożyczalnia strojów

Piotr Dopierała

tel. 604 145 580
piotr@fxevents.pl